Our Lady of Perpetual Help School
Quick Links
Academics
Admissions
AdvancEd
Alumni
Bulletin Board
Calendar
Forms
Lunch Menus
Multimedia
Newsletters
PreSchool Program
Schedule a Tour
Teacher Portal


Meet the Faculty

Welcome parents and students, on this page you will be able to send email and check on latest news/homework. Click on the teacher's name to email, and you will find homework and announcements on the teachers' web pages. Just click on the links for your respective grade and find what your teacher has prepared for you...enjoy!! 

Class  Teacher
(click for web page)

Email 

Pre-K  Mrs. Elisa Feeney efeeney@olphparish.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Allison Delany adelany@olphparish.com
Grade 1 Mrs. Suzanne Moynihan smoynihan@olphparish.com
Grade 2 Miss  Mackenzie Tyler mtyler@olphparish.com
Grade 3 Ms. Linda Stamatelos lstamatelos@olphparish.com 
Grade 4 Mrs. Kelly Spicer kspicer@olphparish.com
Grade 5 Ms. Stephanie Williams swilliams@olphparish.com
Grade 6 Mrs. Gina Chamberlain gchamberlain@olphparish.com
Grade 7 Mr. Jonathan Yerardi jyerardi@olphparish.com
Grade 8 Mr. Mike Nehila mnehila@olphparish.com
Pre-Algebra, Algebra Mrs. Ana Valladares avalladares@olphparish.com
Music & Technology Mrs. Peg Smith technology@olphparish.com
Art Ms. Alyssa Bongrazio abongrazio@olphparish.com
Gym Miss Jackie Grimm jgrimm@olphparish.com